PaganPath Academy & Witchcraft Classes Open Enrollment Now (2)

PaganPath Academy Enrollment:

Our Academy remains the most outstanding available, and also the least costly!  Join any or all of the courses in the Academy for $49 a year, and start your classes right now.

August Special: You get 25% off today!  Become a Premium Member & Enroll now for only $36.75.

Save when you join for longer periods.

Join as a Free Full Member (no Academy access) here to access the forum, downloads and more great stuff.

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: What are your plans for Litha (Yule in S.H.)?

What are your plans for Litha (Yule in S.H.)? 13 Jun 16 8:35 pm America/Chicago #1

• Sporehead
  • Thank you received: 11
  • PaganPath Honor Medal Study & Scholarship Award
Litha is a week away, and I was just wondering how y'all were planning to celebrate. This will be only my second Sabbat, and sadly I will be working that day (and I'm afraid to take off because I'm new at my job), so I honestly have no idea what I'm going to do …
Please Login to Post a Reply

What are your plans for Litha (Yule in S.H.)? 14 Jun 16 10:28 am America/Chicago #2

• Pagan Priestess
  • Contributing Member
  • Pagan Priestess~
  • Thank you received: 24
Just a "Litha Merry Greet" to everyone...and I found a Sun Ritual that looks interesting! :candle: :hat: :cuppa: :side:
Thank You from these Members:: Sporehead

What are your plans for Litha (Yule in S.H.)? 14 Jun 16 2:25 pm America/Chicago #3

• Ouroboros
  • Contributing Member
  • Thank you received: 54
050_50.jpg

Traditionally the time to gather herbs. I think I will just enjoy the day, I hope a sunny one, I will remember the beautiful Solstice day I spent at the Ring of Brodgar in the Orkney Islands walking the stone circle. Truly a magickal moment in time. :hat:
love and Laughter
Ouroboros
Thank You from these Members:: Sporehead

What are your plans for Litha (Yule in S.H.)? 27 Jun 16 6:51 am America/Chicago #4

• Ladon