New to Pagan Path

06 Mar 2018 13:10 #1 by Meroe
New to Pagan Path was created by Meroe
I am new to Pagan Path and just wanted to say Hello. I Have been a pagan/witch officially for two years now, but it seems I have been one most of my life. I was just doing what I always did, using my herbs to heal and somebody recommended a couple of books to me. I bought and read them and began my journey. I read and study a lot, but am always looking for more. My practice has evolved into one much simpler than when I first began. I look forward to all that this site and the members have to offer. Thanks for reading!~Meroe
Thank You from these Members:: Volute_, Tricksterisme, KatMarie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Meroe
  • Topic Author
More
06 Mar 2018 13:16 #2 by Volute_
Replied by Volute_ on topic New to Pagan Path
Welcome, Meroe! I'm excited to hear about your journey. My practice has also become more simple than when I began, but also more complex if that makes any sense. Fewer tools and trappings, more focus and visualization.

You are invited to add me as a friend on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Friggawyrd
Thank You from these Members:: Tricksterisme, Meroe, KatMarie

• Volute_
  • Away
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • PaganPath Instructor
More
06 Mar 2018 18:30 #3 by Meroe
Replied by Meroe on topic New to Pagan Path
I absolutely understand what you are saying. I am trying to take my practice as far back or as close to its roots as I can. Part of that has been trying to discover my ancestry and understanding the, (and my), origins. Simplifying my practice feels so natural.
Thank You from these Members:: Volute_, Tricksterisme, KatMarie

• Meroe
  • Topic Author
More
06 Mar 2018 19:30 #4 by zanna
Replied by zanna on topic New to Pagan Path